We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information

0%

Play your time
English
Shopping cart
Your order 0 articles
Total Price -

PRODUCTION & INNOVATION

In production, the major challenge lay in the need to design watches without making watches.

klokers develops and manages a network of excellent subcontractors and suppliers from the watchmaking sector, but also from other sectors such as plastics, aeronautics, eyewear, leather goods, telephony, etc.

This alchemy of skills helps to create the value of klokers products and to contain the secret of their manufacture. This network is international, based in Switzerland, but also draws on the know-how of historical watchmaking areas in Europe and around the world.

Les ateliers Mercier au cœur du Jura horloger

klokers watches are the subject of several patents:

  • The fixing system (WIPO patent) Patent reference: WO 2016/001598
    The first singularity is the fixing system that makes all klokers products interchangeable. It is made possible by combining two precision-engineered parts that guarantee that the watch-heads are securely fastened to their bracelets and accessories.
  • Time display (WIPO patent). Patent reference: WO 2017/042456
    The time display with discs is the second major innovation of klokers. The technical tour de force of the dial discs lies in the materials and manufacturing techniques employed, as well as the quartz mechanism that moves the non-standard mechanical parts.
  • Lightweight disc (WIPO patent). Patent reference: WO 2019/076924A1
    This innovation concerns the analogue display device comprising one or more coplanar lightweight discs.
HomeProduction & innovation

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations

0%

Play your time
Français
Panier
Votre commande 0 articles
Total ttc -

PRODUCTION & INNOVATION

En production, le challenge majeur résidait dans la nécessité de concevoir des montres sans faire des montres.

klokers développe et pilote un réseau de sous-traitants et fournisseurs d’excellence, issus du secteur horloger, mais aussi d’autres secteurs tels que la plasturgie, l’aéronautique, la lunetterie, la maroquinerie, la téléphonie, etc.

Cette alchimie de compétences contribue à créer la valeur des produits klokers et à contenir le secret de leur fabrication. Ce réseau est international, basé en Suisse, mais puise aussi dans les savoir-faire de bassins historiques en Europe et dans le monde.

Les ateliers Mercier au cœur du Jura horloger



Les montres klokers sont à l’initiative de plusieurs brevets :

  • Le système de fixation (brevet WIPO). Référence brevet : WO 2016/001598
    La première singularité est le système de fixation qui rend interchangeables tous les produits klokers. Il est rendu possible par l’association de deux pièces de haute précision qui garantissent la tenue des têtes de montres sur leurs bracelets et accessoires.
  • L’affichage de l’heure (brevet WIPO). Référence brevet : WO 2017/042456
    L’affichage de l’heure avec des disques est la seconde innovation majeure de klokers. Le tour de force technique des cadrans à disques réside dans les matériaux et les techniques de fabrication employés, ainsi que le mécanisme à quartz permettant l’entraînement de pièces mécaniques hors norme.
  • Disque allégé (brevet WIPO). Référence brevet : WO 2019/076924A1
    La présente innovation concerne le dispositif d’affichage analogique comprenant un ou plusieurs disques allégés coplannaires.
AccueilProduction & innovation